Key Staff

Deputy Principal – Head of Primary

Mrs Nici Deller

Director of Teaching & Learning (K-12)

Mrs Brooke Barber

Head of Student Experience – Co-Curricular Programs (K-12)

Mr Greg Cadd

Head of Student Experience – Extra Curricular Music Program (K-12)

Mrs Fiona Gibbs



Mr Tim Bowles

Wellbeing Team

Social Worker: Mrs Emily Flanigan

Youth Worker: Mrs Liz Smith

Stage Coordinators

Early Stage 1 Coordinator (Kindergarten)
Mrs Julia Reid

S1 Coordinator (Year 1 – Year 2)
Mr Leon Moon

Stage 2 Coordinator (Year 3 – Year 4)
Mr Paul Ward

Stage 3 Coordinator (Year 5 – Year 6)
Mr Callum Gibbs

Primary School Classroom Teachers

Kindergarten 鈥撎Mrs Andrea Cowin and Mrs Julia Reid
Year 1Ms Felicity Kew and Mr Leon Moon
Year 2Ms Angela Gregory and Ms Emma Delmenico
Year 3Mrs Casey Frew听and Miss Stacey Briggs
Year 4Mrs Rachael Tonkin and Mr Paul Ward
Year 5Mrs Blythe Jennings and Miss Rebecca McManus
Year 6Mr Callum Gibbs, Mrs Kiralee Pascoe and Mrs Vanessa Bush